Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sunny Sackett source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2021

They consistently do an excellent job. I appreciate it!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kris Parnicky, MD source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2021

Due to the pandemic it had been two years since our carpets had been cleaned. When Brian and Joe finished my wife and I were quite stunned at how renewed they looked.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Siyuan Jiang source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2021

Chem-Dry came and cleaned our carpet this morning. They are on time, professional, and quick. They moved things so that they could clean the rooms more thoroughly. I am very satisfied with their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Grigg source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2021

Aside from excellent, professional service the method they use dries much quicker. I have used this company for years and they are #1 In my opinion !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Ferguson-Wagstaffe source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Loiselle source icon for review

Published May 29 2021

Green Mitten cleaned my office carpet on a Friday morning and were done promptly. They did a great job and the Carpets look fantastic! The best part is no wet carpet and no weird chemical smell afterwards. Thanks!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Valerie Looby source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer Anderson source icon for review

Published May 20 2021

I caNOT explain how fantastic of a job was done on our carpets. We have 2 puppies and 3 cats and 3 kids and a lot of friends that have been through our house in the last 10 years, and the carpets have been absolutely affected. I was worried about just having them steam cleaned and not actually treated for pet stains, and that is why and how I found Chem-Dry. Their treatment and cleaning of pet stains is very specific, and was exactly what we needed. The technicians arrived right on time, walked through the house with me, and allowed me to show them all my areas of concern. They then measured, gave me the pricing for both the cleaning and pet treatment, gave me an accurate estimate of what it would actually cost, and then went right to work. They were so friendly, and so understanding of what we needed. I was shocked at how well it all turned out. It was beyond what I had hoped, and cost a little less than what I had assumed. This was the best decision we could have made, as far as choosing a company to come in and clean the way we needed. We feel so much better about the condition of the carpets, as we leave this house and move to our next. We will be using them again, no question. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking at getting there carpets cleaned, and especially if you have pets. We could not be happier. THANK YOU!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelley Scott source icon for review

Published May 13 2021

I always Green Mitten Chem-Dry because my carpets look brand new after they are done. They are very professional and a great value. I will continue to use them in future and they come very highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachel D'Amico source icon for review

Published May 05 2021

Brian and his crew showed up on time, they were very pleasant, worked hard the entire time they were here. Thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE